Set Ablaze the Kingdom of Abraham

Extended Play (2009)

CD self released on January 12, 2009.

Track List:
1. Archfiend
2. He of Wretched Deeds
3. All Devourer
4. Ridden with Disease (Autopsy)

B. Harbak - Guitars
D. Orthner - Guitars
A. Rintoul - Bass
L. Norland - Drums
B. Symic - Vocals

Recorded in August 2008 by Lee Norland.
Mixed & Mastered by Lee Norland, drum mix assisted by C. Murphy.
Artwork by Dennis Thomsen. Layout by Alasdair Rintoul.