The Enslavement Conquest

Full Length Album (2016)

CD released by Dark Descent Records on March 4th, 2016.
LP released by Dark Descent Records, June 27th, 2016.

Track List:
1. Cradled in Our Hands
2. Overpowered (Under Siege)
3. Transcendence
4. Rat Amongst the Herd
5. Conscription Woes
6. Subconscious Nemesis
7. Noose for a Monarch
8. Impending Diabolical Conquest (Incantation cover)
9. Crusade Towards Self Devolution
10. When the Vultures Leave

D. Orthner Vocals, Guitar
F. Thibaudeau Guitar, Vocals
A. Rintoul Bass
L. Norland Drums

Recorded February 28th to July 3rd, 2016 by Lee Norland.
Mixed by Derek Orthner.
Mastered by Dan Lowndes at Resonance Sound Studio (UK).
Artwork by Mark Riddick, layout by Derek Orthner.