Visions of the Scourge

Full Length Album (2012)

CD released by Dark Descent Records on April 4th, 2012.
MC self released on April 4th, 2012.

Track List:
1. Incestuous Servitude
2. Oath of Impiety
3. Chasm to Obscurity
4. The Vaults of Ancient Bone & Poison Saliva
5. Perverted Decadence Churning
6. Sacrament of Virgin Flesh
7. Vengeance Bestowed
8. Relic of Befouled Incantations

D. Orthner Guitar
T. McClelland Bass
L. Norland Drums

B. Symic - Vocals (Session)
J. Roth - Lead guitar on track 7

Recorded Winter/Spring 2011 by Lee Norland.
Mixed by Derek Orthner.
Mastered by Drew Copland.
Artwork by Dennis Thomsen, layout by Tim Grieco.